The Early Years Foundation Stage

Children in our Nursery School are in the Early Years foundation stage of their education.

This is known as the E.Y.F.S. The curriculum has 7 areas of learning, with 3 main areas

  • Personal, Social and Emotional Development,
  • Physical,
  • Communication and language

Along with

  • Literacy
  • Mathematics
  • Understanding of the World
  • Creative and Expressive Arts and Design

We use Class Dojo to share what our children have been doing